why is Salman Khan single

Image

Salman Khan is not interested in getting married and is happy being single. In the past, Salman was uncomfortable with it and always dodged inquiries on his marriage, but now he seems to have accepted his single status. Salman says  “Ek baar jab main koi commitment kar leta hoon… Toh phir main apni bhi nahin sunta” Right now, I am non-committal about anything.”

Salman Khan also known as Sallu, sorry folks, I cant say Sallu bhai, because he is pakka not my bhai, in fact he is the reason I started loving Bollywood. All the Salman Khan fans know why right!

Sallu respects women. Salman has had relationships with various actresses including Sangeeta Bijlani, Aishwarya Rai and Katrina Kaif. His love-life and link-ups are a lot spoken about. He has never been short of girlfriends. I loved the Salman with Aishwarya jodi, they looked so good together and so in love, to bad they broke up! Their immense love for each other was beautifully portrayed in the movie “Hum dil de chuke sanam”.

The ‘Dabangg’ Khan made a stunning revelation in the show Koffee with Karan claiming he is a virgin. I think Sallu was funny when he said I am saving myself for the wedding night. Salman has a straight face sense of humour. I can’t believe there are people who believe it!

8 thoughts on “why is Salman Khan single

  1. Salman has been on quite a journey, right before his fans we’ve seen him grow into a kind and mature human being. I don’t believe he is sad for being single, you are right there and now he is comfortable using his fame for humanitarian causes. I have a lot of respect for him.

Leave a Reply

